Logo: EffizienzCluster - LogistikRuhr
Cloud

Committees Provide New Impetus

The committees within the EffizienzCluster LogistikRuhr contribute substantially to the development of the cluster and to the realization of the cluster idea: Active exchange between the committees and their representatives intiates a “Cycle of Ideas”.

The Committees in Detail

Cluster Board – the advisory committee
The board of the cluster is the highest level committee within the EffizienzCluster. Members are representatives of the three biggest supporters of EffizienzCluster Management GmbH, the chairmen of the Scientific Committee and EffizienzCluster association as well as one representative from the scientific institutions. The Chairman of the cluster board is Prof. Dr. Michael ten Hompel, Managing Director of the Fraunhofer Institute for Material Flow and Logistics IML.

Scientific Committee – the scientific advisory board
The Scientific Committee (SC) is the committee for the partners in research and education within the EffizienzCluster. The tasks of the SC include scientific support for the overall strategy of the cluster and the projects. The advisory board is currently composed of nine renowned personalities from scientific institutions within the cluster who contribute their vision to the development of new project ideas and, thus, to the sustainability of the cluster. The Chairman of the Scientific Committee is Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Clausen, Director of Fraunhofer Institute for Material Flow and Logistics IML.

EffizienzCluster association – the Science Network
EffizienzCluster association is the business network behind the EffizienzCluster. Members are companies and organizations which get involved in the cluster by working in the projects or are interested in the cluster’s activities. With their membership fee they support the work of the cluster management and secure the support of logistics experts for their own activities. The Chief Executive is Mr. Matthias Löhr, Managing Director LB GmbH.

Funded by

Our network in Europe

 

IT as a driver of innovation

 

Supporters
Members of EffizienzCluster
Partners

EffizienzCluster Management GmbH
Kölner Str. 80 - 82
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Tel.: 0208-9925 - 255
Fax: 0208-9925 - 222
E-Mail: info@effizienzcluster.de

Logo: EffizienzCluster - LogistikRuhr
Cloud

Gremien setzen neue Impulse

Die Gremien des EffizienzCluster LogistikRuhr tragen maßgeblich zur Entwicklung des Clusters und zur Verwirklichung des Clustergedankens bei: In einem regen Austausch der Gremien und ihrer Vertreter wird ein „Kreislauf der Ideen“ initiiert.
 

Die Gremien im Einzelnen

Clusterboard – das beratende Gremium
Das Clusterboard ist das übergeordnete beratende Gremium des EffizienzClusters. Mitglieder sind Vertreter der drei größten Unterstützer der EffizienzCluster Management GmbH, die Vorsitzenden des Scientific Committees und des EffizienzCluster Logistik e.V. sowie ein Vertreter der wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen. Vorsitzender des Clusterboards ist Prof. Dr. Michael ten Hompel, geschäftsführender Institutsleiter am Fraunhofer-Institut für Materialfluss und Logistik IML. >> mehr

Scientific Committee – der wissenschaftliche Beirat
Das Scientific Comittee (SC) ist das Gremium der Forschungs- und Bildungspartner des EffizienzClusters. Aufgabe des SC ist die wissenschaftliche Begleitung der Gesamtstrategie des Clusters und der Verbundprojekte. Der Beirat setzt sich aus derzeit neun renommierten Persönlichkeiten aus am Cluster beteiligten wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen zusammen, die mit ihren Visionen zur Entwicklung neuer Projektideen und so zur Nachhaltigkeit des Clusters beitragen. Vorsitzender des Scientific Committees ist Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Clausen, Institutsleiter am Fraunhofer-Institut für Materialfluss und Logistik IML. >> mehr

EffizienzCluster e.V. – das Netzwerk der Wirtschaft
Der EffizienzCluster Logistik e.V. ist das Wirtschaftsnetzwerk des EffizienzClusters. Mitglieder sind Unternehmen und Organisationen, die sich über Verbundprojekte im Cluster engagieren oder an den Clusteraktivitäten interessiert sind. Mit ihrem Mitgliedsbeitrag unterstützen sie die Arbeit des Clustermanagements und sichern sich die Unterstützung von Logistik-Experten für eigene Aktivitäten. Vorsitzender des Vorstands ist Matthias Löhr, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter LB GmbH. >> mehr

Gefördert von

Wir beraten den Mittelstand zu Industrie 4.0

Wir geben der Logistik eine Stimme in Europa

Unterstützer
Mitglieder im EffizienzCluster Logistik e.V.
Partner

EffizienzCluster Management GmbH
Kölner Str. 80 - 82
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Tel.: 0208-9925 - 255
Fax: 0208-9925 - 222
E-Mail: info@effizienzcluster.de