Logo: EffizienzCluster - LogistikRuhr
Cloud

Cluster launches innovation process

Associated projects are making a sustainable contribution to the development of the EffizienzCluster LogistikRuhr: They complete and extend the project range within the key topics and add with that directly to the cluster strategy. Three associated projects have already been introduced to the edge cluster competition, others are actively developed by the cluster management.

It is vision and declared target of the cluster management to win new projects for the cluster: The original task of the cluster management is to identify potential partners and to bring them together. Having founded the EffizienzCluster Logistik e.V., the network for the business, the cluster created an instrument that substantially supports member companies in finding projects and forming consortiums.

From the idea to the certification

It has to be explicitly defined for each new project how it contributes to the positive influence of the central societal requirements individualization, environment and resources efficiency as well as securing the urban supply. All projects are assigned to the key topics. Thus, the developers of key topics play also a role in checking the projects. Basically, the association of a project is made by the cluster board on the basis of a recommendation of the cluster management and the developers of key topics. Immediately with the first new research project – the EU project log4green – the cluster emphasizes the importance of international activities.
The associated research projects which were on the strategic research agenda of the EffizienzCluster right from the beginning include the Logistics Mall - Cloud Computing for Logistics, the LogisticsCampus and the project Cellular Transport Systems.

Our network in Europe

 

Material Download
Supporters
Members of EffizienzCluster
Partners

EffizienzCluster Management GmbH
Kölner Str. 80 - 82
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Tel.: 0208-9925 - 255
Fax: 0208-9925 - 222
E-Mail: info@effizienzcluster.de

Logo: EffizienzCluster - LogistikRuhr
Cloud

Cluster öffnet Innovationsprozess

Assoziierte Projekte leisten einen nachhaltigen Beitrag zur Entwicklung des EffizienzCluster LogistikRuhr: Sie ergänzen und erweitern das Projektspektrum innerhalb der Leitthemen und zahlen damit direkt auf die Clusterstrategie ein. Drei assoziierte Projekte sind bereits mit in den Spitzencluster-Wettbewerb eingebracht worden, weitere werden durch das Clustermanagement aktiv entwickelt.  

Vision und erklärtes Ziel des Clustermanagements ist es, neue Projekte für den Cluster zu gewinnen: Das Clustermanagement versteht es dabei als originäre Aufgabe, potenzielle Partner zu identifizieren und zusammenzubringen. Mit dem EffizienzCluster Logistik e.V., dem Netzwerk für die Wirtschaft, hat der Cluster ein Instrument geschaffen, das Mitgliedsunternehmen bei der Projektfindung und Konsortialbildung wesentlich unterstützt.

Von der Idee zur Zertifizierung

Für jedes neue Projekt muss explizit dargelegt werden, welchen Beitrag es zur positiven Beeinflussung der zentralen gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen Individualisierung, Umwelt- und Ressourceneffizienz sowie Sicherung der urbanen Versorgung leistet. Sämtliche Projekte werden den Leitthemen zugeordnet. Den Leitthemenentwicklern kommt daher bei der Prüfung der Projekte ebenfalls eine Rolle zu. Grundsätzlich wird die Assoziierung eines Projekts auf der Basis einer Empfehlung des Clustermanagements und der Leitthemenentwickler durch das Clusterboard ausgesprochen. Gleich mit dem ersten neu gewonnenen Forschungsvorhaben – dem EU-Projekt log4green – unterstreicht der Cluster die Bedeutung internationaler Aktivitäten.

Zu den assoziierten Forschungsvorhaben, die von Beginn an auf der strategischen Forschungsagenda des EffizienzClusters standen, gehören im Übrigen die Logistics Mall – Cloud Computing für Logistik, der LogistikCampus und das Projekt Zellulare Transportsysteme.
 

Our network in Europe

 

Material Download
Unterstützer
Mitglieder im EffizienzCluster Logistik e.V.
Partner

EffizienzCluster Management GmbH
Kölner Str. 80 - 82
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Tel.: 0208-9925 - 255
Fax: 0208-9925 - 222
E-Mail: info@effizienzcluster.de