Logo: EffizienzCluster - LogistikRuhr
Cloud

Contact Partners

From innovation management and communication through to project support: Please find the right contact partner for your request here.

Contact

Susanne ImmelSusanne Immel

Projektadministration

Telefon: +49 (0) 231 9743 611

E-Mail: susanne.immel@effizienzcluster.de

Anke MeyerAnke Meyer

Management Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 208 99 25 281

E-Mail: anke.meyer@effizienzcluster.de

 

Maria BeckMaria Beck

Qualifizierung und Wissenstransfer

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 9743 614

E-Mail: maria.beck@effizienzcluster.de

Nomo BraunNomo Braun

Innovation Management

Phone: +49 (0) 208 99 25 366

E-Mail: nomo.braun@effizienzcluster.de

 

   Ina Brendt

    Kommunikation und Presse

    Tel.: +49 (0) 231 9743 606

    E-Mail: ina.brendt@effizienzcluster.de

Lars NagelLars Nagel

Innovationsmanagement und Wissenstransfer

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 9743 615

E-Mail: lars.nagel@effizienzcluster.de

 

Carina Neveling

Communications and Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 231 97 43 607

E-Mail: carina.neveling@effizienzcluster.de

   Christian Prasse

    Innovation Management

    Phone: +49 (0) 231 9743 269

    E-Mail: christian.prasse@effizienzcluster.de

 

Learn more about CPS!

Supporters
Members of EffizienzCluster
Partners

EffizienzCluster Management GmbH
Kölner Str. 80 - 82
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Tel.: 0208-9925 - 255
Fax: 0208-9925 - 222
E-Mail: info@effizienzcluster.de