Logo: EffizienzCluster - LogistikRuhr
Cloud

Contact Partners

From innovation management and communication through to project support: Please find the right contact partner for your request here.

Contact

Anke MeyerAnke Meyer

Management Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 208 9925 281

E-Mail: anke.meyer@effizienzcluster.de

 

    Maria Beck

    Head of Qualification and Knowledge Transfer

    Phone: +49 (0)231 9743 614

    Email: maria.beck@effizienzcluster.de

Nomo BraunNomo Braun

Innovation Management

Phone: +49 (0) 208 9925 366

E-Mail: nomo.braun@effizienzcluster.de

 

    Ina Brendt

    Press

    Phone: +49 (0) 231 9743 606

    E-Mail: ina.brendt@effizienzcluster.de

 

Susanne ImmelSusanne Immel

Projektadministration

Telefon: +49 (0) 231 9743 611

E-Mail: susanne.immel@effizienzcluster.de

    Lars Nagel

    Innovation Management and Knowledge Transfer

    Phone: +49 (0) 231 9743 615

    Email: lars.nagel@effizienzcluster.de

Carina NevelingCarina Neveling

Internationalization

Phone: +49 (0) 231 9743 607

E-Mail: carina.neveling@effizienzcluster.de

       Christian Prasse

        Innovation Management

        Phone: +49 (0) 231 9743 269

        E-Mail: christian.prasse@effizienzcluster.de

Funded by

A compass for the logistics

 

Our network in Europe

 

IT as a driver of innovation

 

Supporters
Members of EffizienzCluster
Partners

EffizienzCluster Management GmbH
Kölner Str. 80 - 82
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Tel.: 0208-9925 - 255
Fax: 0208-9925 - 222
E-Mail: info@effizienzcluster.de